905-227-1188 50 Ormond Street North, Thorold, Ontario L2V 1Z1

ADMINISTRATION

Karen Ferguson, Principal - karen.ferguson@dsbn.org

Beau Daniels Vice-Principal - beau.daniels@dsbn.org

OFFICE STAFF

Tracy Boom - Administrative Secretary - tracy.boom@dsbn.org

Sherry MacPherson - sherry.macpherson@dsbn.org

Samantha Taddeo - samantha.taddeo@dsbn.org

TEACHING STAFF

Andic-Whealy Victoria

victoria.andic-whealy@dsbn.org

Barker Jennifer

jennifer.barker@dsbn.org

Barrett Emily

emily.barrett@dsbn.org

Barron Christine

christine.barron@dsbn.org

Bernardi Tom

tom.bernardi@dsbn.org

Bolan, Jennifer

jennifer.bolan@dsbn.org

Borbely Simon

simon.borbely@dsbn.org

Brens Jennifer

jennifer.brens@dsbn.org

Butters Skye

skye.butters@dsbn.org

Culliford Joel

joel.culliford@dsbn.org

D'Angelo Diana

diana.dangelo@dsbn.org

Darling Paige

paige.darling@dsbn.org

Deconcilys, Cassie

cassie.deconcilys@dsbn.org

Dhami Sahil

sahil.dhami@dsbn.org

Duggan K.

kim.duggan@dsbn.org

Dupont Marc

marc.dupont@dsbn.org

Elzinga Kevin

kevin.elzinga@dsbn.org

Fenwick Michael

mike.fenwick@dsbn.org

Foster, Rob

robert.foster@dsbn.org

Gamble Courtney

courtney.gamble@dsbn.org

Graham Christy

Christy.graham@dsbn.org

Inkster Jay

jay.inkster@dsbn.org

Kemp Duane

duane.kemp@dsbn.org

Khan Sahar

sahar.khan@dsbn.org

Kovacevic Zorka

zorka.kovacevic@dsbn.org

Lundy Teresa

teresa.lundy@dsbn.org

Macdonald Greg

greg.macdonald@dsbn.org

McLean D.

dallas.mclean@dsbn.org

McTavish Carlee

carlee.mctavish@dsbn.org

Meloche, Bill

bill.meloche@dsbn.org

Merlino, Nicole

nicole.merlino@dsbn.org

Pavone John

John.Pavone@dsbn.org

Pavone Rebecca

Rebecca.Pavone@dsbn.org

Pendakis Keli

keli.pendakis@dsbn.org

Prochownik, Erin

Erin.Prochownik@dsbn.org

Robertson Andrew

andrew.robertson@dsbn.org

Sayliss Melinda

melinda.sayliss@dsbn.org

Searson Richard

rich.searson@dsbn.org

Sherk John

John.sherk@dsbn.org

Sirianni Carmen

Carmine.Sirianni@dsbn.org

Stewart Cara

cara.stewart@dsbn.org

Stone Cameron

cam.stone@dsbn.org

Sweezey Heather

heather.sweezey@dsbn.org

Ten Den Grant

grant.tenden@dsbn.org

Thomson Andrew

andrew.thomson@dsbn.org

Vajda Mike

mike.vajda@dsbn.ord

Vandyken Emily (R)

emily.vandyken@dsbn.org

GUIDANCE OFFICE

Sherry Tattrie - Guidance Secretary - sherry.tattrie@dsbn.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Di Pompeo, Cassandra (SW)    

cassandra.dipompeo@dsbn.org

Miller, Jodie (YC)

jodie.miller@dsbn.org