905-227-1188 50 Ormond Street North, Thorold, Ontario L2V 1Z1
presentations-1

Fall 2019

Humber College Monday, September 23 Period 2 – 10:00 am

Lakehead University Tuesday, September 24 Period 2 – 10:00 am

Brescia University College Thursday, September 26 Period 3 – 12:00 pm

Niagara College Tuesday, October 1 Period 3 – 12:00 pm

Conestoga College Thursday, October 3 Period 1 – 8:30 am

Laurentian University Thursday, October 10 Period 4 – 1:00 pm

Brock University Thursday, October 17 Period 1 – 8:30 am

University of Toronto Tuesday, October 22 Period 4 – 1:00 pm

Windsor University Thursday, October 24 Period 2 – 10:00 am

Lambton College Wednesday, October 30 Period 1 – 8:30 am

Ryerson University Friday, November 1 Period 4 – 1:00 pm

Ontario Technical University Thursday, November 14 Period 2 – 10:00 am

Mohawk College Thursday, November 21 Period 4 – 1:00 pm

University of Guelph Tuesday, November 26 Period 2 – 10:15 am